August 16-20, 2017

August 16-20, 2017

Angel-Forrest-on-couch Allison-Young-banner Buffy-banner Jim-Cuddy-Band-Banner Jimmy_Rankin-banner Radio-Dial_banner The-Opears_banner Annie_Sumi-banner

Angel Forrest

Blues dynamo Angel Forrest returns (it has taken us 3 years to recover from her last concert)!

Alison Young Quartet

“One of the most versatile musicians in Canada.” Jazz FM.

Buffy Sainte-Marie

A match made in heaven: Buffy Sainte-Marie and Bone Lake.

Jim Cuddy

Mr. Fabulous himself ends our anniversary season. Thanks, Jim!

Jimmy Rankin

Taking us to country music paradise.

Stuart Laughton’s RADIO DIAL

Our founder’s astonishingly versatile RADIO DIAL band.

The O'Pears

The sweetest sound this side of heaven.

Annie Sumi

Annie Sumi opens for Buffy Sainte-Marie, and opens your heart.


Welcome back!

Attention: The Jimmy Rankin show on Thursday evening has been moved to the logging museum !

Welcome back to concerts at the lake under the stars, concerts in rustic logging museums, concerts in the greatest setting on earth, Mother Nature!

Buy-Ticket-ButtonTo celebrate our Tenth Anniversary we’ve re-booked some audience favourites, made a couple of sure bets, and chosen exciting new talent we think you’ll love. Will it be our best season? We hope so.

You’ll notice a newly renovated floating stage at Bone Lake, expanded washroom facilities for our indoor shows, things spruced up everywhere and, as always, the smiling faces of our many volunteers.

Please join us. We have a lot of celebrating to do!

    Stuart Laughton
    Founder and Artistic Director, The Forest Festival



SlideshowFx Copyright © 2010